Harris County Houston Texas Divorce Courts

  • Home
  • Harris County Houston Texas Divorce Courts
https://www.busby-lee.com/familylawblog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/testimony_can_impress_Judge.jpg - Houston Bancruptcy Lawyer

The following is a condensed resource for all the divorce courts in Harris County Houston Texas Divorce Courts.  This does not include the attorney general title IV courts heard at 1115 congress Houston, Texas.

Available on the web

245th Judicial District:  (713) 274-1245

Judge   Tristan Longino
Harris   County Civil Courthouse
201   Caroline, 15th Floor
Houston,   Texas 77002

Associate Judge: Hon. James Cooper 713-274-1245
Lead Clerk: Vantres Flanagain 713-274-1245
Assistant Clerk: Gisselle Ramirez 713-274-1245
Coordinator: Rosie Diaz 713-274-1245 rosa_diaz@justex.net
Bailiff: Troy Byers & Tarshia Banks 713-274-1245
Court Reporter: Barbara Nagji 713-274-1245 barbara_nagji@justex.net

246th Judicial District:  (713) 274-4500

Judge     Angelia Graves-Harrington
Harris     County Courthouse
201     Caroline, 16th Floor
Houston,     Texas 77002

Associate Judge:       Hon. Yahaira Quezada 713-274-4500
Clerk: Patricia Montgomery 713-274-4500
Assistant Clerk:       Nathaly Maldonado 713-274-4500
Coordinator: Astrid Rivas 713-274-4500 astrid_rivas@justex.net
Bailiff: K.D. Williams & Miguel Garcia 713-274-4500
Court Reporter: Delores Johnson 713-274-4500 delores_johnson@justex.net

247th Judicial District:  (713) 274-1247

Judge   Janice Berg
Harris   County Civil Courthouse
201   Caroline, 15th Floor
Houston,   Texas 77002

Associate Judge: Hon. Mecca Walker 713 274-1247
Clerk: Ann Rodriguez 713- 274-1247
Assistant Clerk: Sherise Dickerson 713- 274-1247
Coordinator: Victor Almendarez 713- 274-1247  Victor_Almendarez@justex.net
Bailiff:  Yumeka Marshall & Michael Hutchison 713- 274-1247
Court Reporter: Karen deShetler 713- 274-1247  Karen_deShetler@justex.net

257th Judicial District:  (713) 274-4560

Judge   Sandra Peake
Harris   County Courthouse
201 Caroline, 16th Floor
Houston,   Texas 77002

Associate Judge: Deborah Patterson 713-274-45660
Clerk: Lorena Mallett 713-274-4560
Coordinator: Pamela Hunt 713-274 4560  Pamela_Hunt@justex.net
Bailiff: Charles Thomas & Janet Johnson 713-274-4560
Court Reporter: Angela McBride 713-274-4560  Angela_McBride@justex.net

308th Judicial District:  (713) 274-4600

Judge   Gloria Lopez
Harris   County Courthouse
201 Caroline St. 8th Floor
Houston,   Texas 77002

Associate Judge: Hon. Ryan Salfiti 713-274-4600
Lead Clerk: Rachel Handy 713-274-4600
Assistant Clerk:  Iris Morris 713-274-4600
Court Coordinator:      Jeanandria Beard 713-274-4600   Jeanandria_Beard@justex.net
Bailiff: Joe Morin & Andre Richards 713-274-4600
Court Reporter: Phyllis Gonzales 713-274-4600   Phyllis_Gonzales@justex.net
OAG: Joseph Grenale Joseph.Grenale@oag.texas.gov

309th Judicial District:  (713) 274-4520

Judge   Linda Dunson
Harris   County Courthouse
201 Caroline, 16th Floor
Houston,   Texas 77002

Associate Judge: Hon. Shailey Gupta-Brietzke 713-274-4520
Clerk: LaCosha Edmonson 713-274-4520
Assistant Clerk: Olivia Villarreal 713-274-4520
Coordinator: Molly Mai 713-274-4520  Molly_Mai@justex.net
Bailiff: Ernest Lee & Evonnashanta Quinney 713-274-4520
OAG: Stephanie Shipp Stephanie.Shipp@oag.texas.gov
Court Reporter: Ehdi Sepulveda 713-274-4520    Ehdi_Sepulveda@justex.net

310th Judicial District:  (713)-274-1310

Judge     Sonja Heath
Harris     County Civil Courthouse
201     Caroline, 15th Floor
Houston,     Texas 77002

Associate Judge:       Charles Collins 713-274-1310
Clerk: Nidia S. Alberto 713-274-1310
Assistant Clerk:       Sandra McCain 713-274-1310
Coordinator: Melinda Schmidt 713-274-1310   Melinda_Schmidt@justex.net
Bailiff: Danny Davis & Fred Harrison 713-274-1310
Court Reporter:  Leticia Salas 713-274-1310   Leticia_Salas@justex.net

312th Judicial District:  (713) 274-4540

Judge     Clinton Wells
Harris     County Courthouse
201     Caroline, 16nd Floor
Houston,     Texas 77002

Associate Judge: Hon. Kimberly Baughman 713-274-4540
Clerk: Dawn Hutchings 713-274-4540
Assistant Clerk: Shawn Simien 713-274-4540
Coordinator: Laura Hersch 713-274-4540   Laura_Hersch@justex.net
Bailiff: Michelle Hoskins & Anthony Glenn 713-274-4540
Court Reporter: Karen Bauer 713-274-4540  Karen_Bauer@justex.net

311th Judicial District:  (713)-274-4580

Judge    Germaine Tanner
Harris     County Courthouse
201 Caroline, 8th Floor
Houston,     Texas 77002

Associate Judge:       Hon. Frank Pierce 713-274-4580
Clerk: Iris Garcia 713-274-4580
Assistant Clerk:       Sky Armstrong 713-274-4580
Coordinator: Cindy delRio 713-274-4580  Cindy_delRio@justex.net
OAG: Joseph Grenale 713-274-4580   Joseph.Grenale@oag.texas.gov
Bailiff: Mark Thierry & Uriah Brown 713-274-4580
Court Reporter: Chelsea Allen 713-274-4580  Chelsea_Allen@justex.net

507th Judicial District   (713) 274-4620

Judge    Julia Maldonado
Harris     County Courthouse
201 Caroline, 15th Floor
Houston,     Texas 77002

Associate Judge:       Hon. Jim Evans 713-274-4620
Clerk: Stephanie Garcia 713-274-4620
Assistant Clerk:       Tiffany. DeLaRosa 713-274-4580
Coordinator: Kristel Rubio 713-274-4620 Kristel_Rubio@justex.net
OAG:
Bailiff: Hakeem Adagun & Mitchell Johnson 713-274-4620
Court Reporter: Ben Alva 713-274-4620 Ben_Alva@justex.net

About the Author

Michael Busby Jr. is a divorce and family law attorney who practices in Harris County Texas and the counties that surround Harris County. He has been in practice for over 16 years and has tried over 300 cases.  He is familiar with the policy and procedures of the Houston Texas Divorce Courts.   Our office is open until 8:00 p.m. on Wednesdays and Saturday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. for working folks.  Please call with your family law or divorce questions for contested divorce Houston Texas.

Michael Busby Jr.

6100 Corporate Dr Ste 190

Houston, Texas 77036

(713) 974-1151

281-DIVORCE

Visit me on the web at www.busby-lee.com

Harris County Houston Texas Divorce Courts also would be applicable to the following communities within the greater Houston, Texas Area:

Baytown, Bellaire, Bunker Hill, Deer Park, Friendswood, Galena Park, Humble, Jacinto City, Katy, La Porte, Pasadena, Tomball, West University, Cypress, Crosby, Woodlands, Denver Harbor, Spring & The Woodlands, Spring, Stafford, Sugarland, Galveston, Missouri City, Richmond, & Alief

pixel Harris County Houston Texas Divorce Courts